Nothing much to say

It’s just a regular day with not much to say. It’s refreshing. All I’m doing today are perfectly normal things–working, picking up little sister from school, running errands, making sure my grandad eats–I can relax in the normalcy of it all. I appreciate this day. (Unless it decides to throw me a curve ball.) Instead of finding this day mundane, I’m finding pleasure in the routine. Balance, it’s all about balance.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nothing much to say

  1. Mike Morrell says:

    Plus, you’re gorgeous.

  2. Ryan Shuping says:

    Hey Jasmin, you may of posted a comment a while back, but I’ve been slack about my blog, so thanks anyways for posting. It is a great book by the way!!!

Leave a Reply

