It


I get to find out what the sex of the baby is tomorrow!!!! Excitement abounds! Now I can stop referring to my child as “it.”

After all, if my baby looks anything like this guy, I’ll have to be put on some kind of medication in order to be able to deal…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It

  1. NightComesOn says:

    Albinism…alopecia…prenatal psychosis, or at least a Stephen King fetish…yeah, no one would blame you if that showed up in your ultrasound and you proceeded to drink heavily.

  2. Mike Morrell says:

    Bwa-ha-ha! You guys are too funny.

  3. Jasmin says:

    Phil, I don’t even want to think about how you find these things.

  4. NightComesOn says:

    I think that might be best for everyone. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

