Jubilee Grace

Yes, I’m biased, but I have the cutest kid in the world πŸ™‚ Especially when she’s making her “I’m having a crazy explosion in my diaper” face.

Sorry, no time to post pics, which probably means no time to post much at all in the near future.

We’ll see if this blog survives.

So, I guess I’ll say ciao for now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Jubilee Grace

  1. Dee says:

    YEAH!!!

    Congrats!! I have been checking your blog to see when she comes. I’d love to hear stats, details…but, well…I understand about that lack of time. πŸ˜‰

    ~Doris

  2. JD says:

    Congratulations!!! I bet she is quit an amazing child. Looking forward to the pics. Don’t let the blog die. I is really one of the better ones out here in the odd world of the web. Perhaps like all things it will change…

    -Jonathan

  3. J. Samuel Thomas says:

    busy, busy, busy…
    tired, sleepy,..whahuhn?

    JOY, JOY, JOY!!!

    πŸ™‚

  4. The Edwards Family says:

    Hi I don’t know you, but is that the name of your little girl Jubilee Grace? It’s the name the Lord gave to us as well when our little one comes. Anyways beautiful name. I love it!

Leave a Reply

