Jubilee!

I finally climbed out of the stone age and realized that I could upload pictures from my camera phone to the computer. So…here’s a few of my Jubilee, my joy 🙂

These first two were taken on her birthday. I’m sure she’s thinking, “my-oh-my it’s cold out here…so I’d do what anyone would do–sleep.”


And here she is today…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Jubilee!

  1. J. Samuel Thomas says:

    What a cutie-pie!

  2. Dee says:

    So sweet!!

  3. Mike Morrell says:

    I must agree..!

  4. Lyndsei says:

    she is such a cutie pie. adorable as can be … yay for Miss Jubilee!!!!!!!! … so beautiful!

  5. Jasmin says:

    hi lyndsei…i’m sorry, but i know several lyndsei’s..which one are you? 🙂

Leave a Reply

